Skip to main content

Post an event

Sign in

Restrictions are in place to help slow the spread of coronavirus (COVID-19) and save lives. For more information visit the Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS) website.

[Online Workshop] Planning your business digital strategy for the festive season! - presented by Clinton Begg

Too often business owners either do not have a plan or leave planning to the last minute when it comes to capitalising on the Festive Season

Too often business owners either do not have a plan or leave planning to the last minute when it comes to capitalising on the Festive Season



About this Event




Date/Time:

Wednesday, 14 October 2020

WA: 6:00 AM to 8:00 AM (AWST)

NT: 7:30 AM to 9:30 AM (ACST)

QLD: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM (AEST)

Too often business owners either do not have a plan or leave planning to the last minute when it comes to capitalising on the Festive Season. This workshop will help you change this.

This workshop will cover:

  • Digital Marketing Campaigns! What works and what doesn’t.
  • The best Social Media Platforms to chase those sales
  • How your website will play a key role in your Digital Marketing Plan
  • Gaining information digitally from potential customers
  • And MORE

Workshop attendees will be required to complete a Digital Marketing Campaign Checklist prior to the Workshop.

Important - Participating businesses must be aware that this information will be provided to the Commonwealth Department of Jobs and Small Business and the Commonwealth Department of Industry, Innovation and Science for program evaluation and reporting purposes and; they may be approached by a representative of the Department of Industry, Innovation and Science to complete a survey on the services provided.

PLEASE NOTE: To register for this event you must be a business (0-19 employees) and provide your ABN.

An ASBAS Digital Solutions Qld workshop in partnership with Mackay Regional Council and RDA Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday